Calendars

Annual School Calendars

Campus Calendar

Click button to filter by campus
↓  
October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Weekly Mass
-
Wed, Oct 6
Weekly Mass
-
Band and Choir Concert
-
Thu, Oct 7
Weekly Mass
-
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Weekly Mass
-
Wed, Oct 13
Weekly Mass
-
Thu, Oct 14
Weekly Mass
-
Fri, Oct 15
Songs, Stories & Fun
-
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Chipotle Dine Out
-
Chipotle Dine Out
-
Tue, Oct 19
Weekly Mass
-
Wed, Oct 20
Songs, Stories & Fun
-
Weekly Mass
-
Thu, Oct 21
Weekly Mass
-
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Weekly Mass
-
Orchestra Concert
-
Wed, Oct 27
Weekly Mass
-
Thu, Oct 28
Weekly Mass
-
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
All Saints Day Mass
-
Tue, Nov 2
Weekly Mass
-
Wed, Nov 3
Weekly Mass
-
Thu, Nov 4
Weekly Mass
-
Fri, Nov 5
Songs, Stories & Fun
-
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School
  • Marquette St
  • McDonald St
  • Middle School
  • Xavier Theatre